Stamford WPCA

111 Harbor View Avenue

Stamford, CT 06902

Phone:   203.977.4590

Fax:         203.977.5081

Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, Monday - Friday

Emergency Sewer Problems:   203.977.4596

Non-Emergency Sewer Problems:   203.943.4470

Billing Issues:   203.977.5832

 

 

DEPARTMENTS NAME PHONE Email
Administration Rhudean Bull 203.977.4048 rbull@stamfordct.gov
Billing SWPCA Billing 888.263.5047 stamfordwpca@stamfordct.gov
Closing Questions & Quotes SWPCA Billing 888.263.5047 stamfordwpca@stamfordct.gov
Collection System  [Supervisor] Stephen Pietrzyk 203.977.5768 spietrzyk@stamfordct.gov
Customer Service Stephanie Lagos 203.977.5832 slagos@stamfordct.gov
Delinquent Payments SWPCA Billing 888.263.5047 stamfordwpca@stamfordct.gov
Engineering Projects Prakash Chakravarti 203.977.5896 pchakravarti@stamfordct.gov
Executive Director William Brink 203.977.5809 wbrink@stamfordct.gov
Laboratory Marie Sabo 203.977.4964 msabo@stamfordct.gov
Lien Questions & Payments SWPCA Billing 888.263.5047 stamfordwpca@stamfordct.gov
Maintenance & Sewer Crew Stephen Pietrzyk 203.977.5768 spietrzyk@stamfordct.gov
Plant  [Supervisor] William Degnan 203.977.4134 wdegnan@stamfordct.gov
Plant  [Assistant Supervisor] Robert Pudelka 203.977.5780 rpudelka@stamfordct.gov
Plant  [Foreman-in-Charge] Foreman 203.977.4596 wpcaforemen@stamfordct.gov
Tours Mary Lee Santoro 203.977.4293 msantoro@stamfordct.gov
User Charge Payments Stephanie Lagos 203.977.5832 slagos@stamfordct.gov